Welcome!

Hello and welcome to the Brilliant Play Sports Blog! My name is Daniel Brilliant, and I will be providing my opinions on the most relevant issues in the three major American sportss well as predictions, statistical analysis, and recaps of NFL and college football, NBA and college basketball, and MLB baseball, with a focus on the teams in the Baltimore-Washington area, but with takes on national stories as well. I hope you will all read and enjoy my takes on relevant sports news!

Leave a Reply

